Flu Smoo…

On Wednesday night I got a horrible headache and ached all over. I had a stuffy head and felt like Id lose my dinner any moment. In the morning the symptoms just intensified. Oh, I had to admit it I was sick.

A friend told me to make a tea of some spices. I’ll have to update the recipe later I can’t find it now. To help fight the virus off. It smelled pretty good. Then again I was sick so my senses could have been off. Haha. I added a lot of honey to help it taste better. It wasn’t great. I’ve tasted worse. But if it works I’ll do just about anything.

image

I then took a dose of Oscillococcsimum a homeopathic flu med. And for extra effort I mixed in a teaspoon on raw minced garlic in my bowl of rice. Oh yeah I ate cooked brown rice all day except for dinner. Something must have worked because I feel about 60% myself today again. No hard projects anytime soon until I’m myself. I really think I missed the bullet for now not getting the big old bad flu bug. Thank God!

Leave a Reply

