Surgery Coming Up

I don’t talk about it much because I intend this to be a homesteading blog but to my long time readers I know you know I have two children with special needs. My daughter has a degenerative joint disorder and scholiosis. One of my sons has autism/bipolar. This does affect our priorities and schedules in our life.

We recently recieved news our daughters scholiosis has degenerated to the point she needs surgery. She has a 66 degree curve. They are thinking could be in Jan possibly sooner since they put her on the cancelation list. Please pray she stays healthy until then. Well after then too. Lol.

One response to this post.

  1. Prayers sent!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

