My Organization Brag of the Day

image

Here’s my organization brag of the day. I took the horseshoe curtain tie backs from the boys room we were’nt using anymore and nailed them to the wall in the hall behind front door.

I broke off two clips from a pant hanger and clipped one onto each reuseable bag. I then wrote on a small note what’s in each bag and where it goes.

So next time I go into town I have it all ready and organized to go. We are 7 miles out from edge of town and with gas prices I don’t go often.

Leave a Reply

