Spread Too Thin

I have too many things that need to be done NOW! Priorities change by the minute. Gears changing by the second.  Here are some projects I’m working on:
Getting rent house cleaned out
Selling items to repair rent house
Getting ready for a yard sale ( that I said I’d never do again!)
Planting my very small fall garden
Mowing pretty much everyday
Moving sprinkler every few hours to keep birds alive in this heat
Trying to get around to putting up the pool. I kinda stopped at the ground leveling part Lol. Kids are disapointed in me.
Taking nails out of recycled wood crates to make wood fence out of
Refurbishing chicken pen (thats on hold now because of rent house priorities)
Trying to rent out two pasture areas
Purging my house of clutter (which makes my porch more cluttered Lol!)
Starting to collect glass windows and doors for a greenhouse I will be working on this fall. (thank you to my Freecycle friend for bringing some by!)

Leave a Reply

