Sick on a Sunday

Well you know what they say about stress can wear your body down. I have too many projects going on, working a lot in the 100 degree heat plus stress and worry over my son still in hospital so far away has wore me down.

I now have a tooth infection. Again. All I can do is take antibiotics. I don’t have insurance. Tooth infections are horrible. I wonder how our ancestors dealt with it. Just hoping it improves soon. I got too much to do!

I slept most the day today. Stomach been bothering me a lot too. Can’t really weigh is its more some kind of stomach bug or the infection. Prolly 50/50 my guess. So anyway my body screamed REST! and I had to obey. I’m trying to avoid looking out my windows to see whats not being done.

Leave a Reply

