Selling Turkeys

I don’t know if I mentioned it before but I have to sell 13 turkeys to break even from the poultry purchase and to keep hubby happy. We need the money to pay bills. So anyone in the Erath county area want a turkey let me know. Their wings are clipped and ready to put out in your pasture or pen. You’ll just need to trim wings every few months to be able to keep them from flying or just put in a covered pen if you like. Already half grown! I put an add on Craigslist and in the local paper. I hope I sell them soon!

Leave a Reply

