Decluttering with a Chance of Laziness

image

Since we got a load of stuff from Scott’s aunt I have been sorting and pricing for a yard sale. I ran out of stuff to price so I deep cleaned the kitchen and my daughter did a great job on the livingroom. I can’t wait till this Sunday when we go back for another load! Also in anticipation for our first incubator full of turkey eggs to hatch possibly as early as tomorrow!

I also unwrapped the tarp off the wardrobe his aunt gave me and ceremoniously rolled it to its place in my bedroom. After this picture was taken I removed the broken glass. I am trying to decide if I will add more glass or just make a fabric and ribbon bulletin board to the blank spot.

Leave a Reply

