Rabbit Nabber

Our dear Cookie was stolen or taken out of the cage. She is due in just two days. We are heartbroken and discusted this happened. I am hoping she was just let out and we can recapture her. I made a report with the sheriff. She is tattooed so if she was stolen we could claim her. If we find her that is.

I do have hope. The family that shares our garden with thinks they saw Cookie briefly then go under the neighbors house. I really hope that is true so maybe we can catch her. But it always could have been a piece of trash blowing in the wind. We’ll see I guess. Well I guess I will look for new rabbits after Easter.

Leave a Reply

