Late Frost Advisory!

So at 9pm last night I got an alert from Weatherbug on my phone saying we are under a patchy frost advisory! As of six pm it only said 42 degrees was gonna be the low. Now they are saying mid thirties. As sick and exhausted I feel and no help since Scott is staying out of town I just can’t cover everything. I just prayed to God for him to have mercy on us and not let the frost kill the plants. Its all in his hands now. I should know something by mid day if we have damage or not.

Leave a Reply

