Sweet Day!

image

image

The day started out bad because I have been dealing with some health problems but has really turned around. You see I had a lady come by at noon to pick up some clothes from freecycle I was giving away. She asked if I wanted some quilt tops her grandmother was giving away. Oh yes I would! So here they are and I just love them! They are all handsewn.

Then later a knock at the door from a neighbor that was moving and wanted to know if I wanted a few things that wouldnt fit in their truck. Sure, I guess. I could always post on freecycle the stuff I didn’t want. She gave me a working lawnmower, a vacuum, a set of white china and a glasses set! Wow!

Leave a Reply

