Friday March 11 Pictures

image

image

image

image

image

Here are some pictures from today. Here is the box of seeds that I kept for our garden.

While we were cleaning out the ducks and geeses cage we put them in a cage in the sun. I set a dish of water with a brick inside to let them play. This was the second time they got to play in the water since they still arent producing enough of their own oil to make themselves waterproof. They splashed so much it was hard to keep dry. Then I pulled then some pieces of grass and put in the water. The geese flipped out and went to town chugging down the grass pieces.
The other picture is my gardening journal. It was a freebie that my hubby got once. Later on I realized it said Monsanto on the front. And in my own twisted humor I find it funny.

Leave a Reply

