What Do YOU want to know?

As of today we are already up to over 200 hits for the few weeks I have been posting. May not sound like much but its a lot when its all by word of mouth. The search engines have not even picked up the site yet and I expect more activity when it does. I write this not only as a view of where I have been for myself but also as a learning tool for you guys. So what do YOU want to see more of in topics? Yes, I do care to hear from you. Do you have a question you want to ask me? Learn more about a certain topic? Also feel free to comment on certain entries you like or that rile you up. Also there is an option you can subscribe to the blog to keep up to date.

Leave a Reply

